Contact Us

Main Office

32 First Way
Nantucket MA 02554

Mailing Address

10 Surfside Road
Nantucket MA 02554

Downtown Campus

56 Centre Street
Nantucket MA 02554

     
Phone: 508-228-7285 x5 Fax: 508-825-0873 Email: frontdeskncs@nps.k12.ma.us
     
     

Staff Directory

Director Caitlin Waddington 508-228-7285  x 1162 waddingtonc@nps.k12.ma.us
Business Office Aileen Kitsock 508-228-7285  x 1352 kitsocka@nps.k12.ma.us
Translator &
Program Assistant
Ana Patricia Hull 508-228-7285 x 1573 hulla@nps.k12.ma.us
 

Adult Education & Enrichment 

Adult Education
& Enrichment Coordinator
Janelle D’Aprix 508-228-7285 x 1571 d'aprixj@nps.k12.ma.us
 

Community Pool

Aquatics Director Jim Pignato 508-228-7285x 1578 pignatoj@nps.k12.ma.us
General Pool Questions Pool Desk 508-228-7285 x 1353 pool@nps.k12.ma.us
 

Early Childhood Education    

Early Childhood
Education Coordinator
TBD 508-228-7285 x 1353 waddingtonc@nps.k12.ma.us
Family Education
& Outreach Specialist
Susan Richards 508-228-7285 x 1353 richardss@nps.k12.ma.us
Family Activities Specialist
& Program Assistant
Pauline Cronin 508-228-7285 x 1166 croninp@nps.k12.ma.us
Family Support Specialist
& Translator
Ana Patricia Hull 508-228-7285 x 1573 hulla@nps.k12.ma.us
 

Child & Adolescent Enrichment

Children’s Enrichment Coordinator Casey Morrow 508-228-7285 x 1361 morrowc@nps.k12.ma.us
Teen Enrichment Coordinator Blair Jannelle 508-228-7285 x 1576 jannelleb@nps.k12.ma.us
Extended Day Coordinator Elyse Campbell 508-228-7285 x 3581 campbelle@nps.k12.ma.us
DanceWorks Artistic Director  Kelly Corbett 508-228-7285 x 1361 corbettk@nps.k12.ma.us
ACKventure Day
Camp Supervisor
Casey Morrow 508-228-7285 x 1361 morrowc@nps.k12.ma.us
ACKventure Sports
Camp Supervisor
Blair Jannelle 508-228-7285 x 1576 jannelleb@nps.k12.ma.us




Nantucket Community School



http://nantucketcommunityschool.org

Contact:

Nantucket Community School
508-228-7285 x5
ncsinfo@nps.k12.ma.us